• 364 Borno Way, Yaba, Lagos, Nigeria
  • info@emergencycareconsultant.com

EM News

Live webinar

Safe Bedside Techniques of Critical Lung And Cardiac Conditions During COVID-19

Date: 6th November, 2020 Time: 11am to 12pm (GMT +1)

Register at: http://bit.ly/bedside-ultrasound-webinar

Madagascar COVID-19 cure

Madagascar COVID-19 cure: Do not rush to celebrate arrival of COVID Organics yet Says Fasina
Dr. Abiola Fasina, Medical Director, Emergency Healthcare Consultants in an interview with Channels Television discussing Covid19 management in Nigeria.

View on Youtube

5th African Conference on Emergency Medicine

The African Conference on Emergency Medicine (#AfCEM) is not only Africa’s largest emergency care educational event but the best place for networking and connecting to some of the most respected and known emergency care practitioners in Africa and the world.

Date: 9th to 12th November, 2020

www.afcem.info

COVID-19 Management Essentials for Critical Care

LIVE WEBINAR by Dr. Kehinde Abraham OJIFINNI, Consultant, Emergency Healthcare Consultants (EHCON), as he walks us through how he and his team are leading the fight against COVID-19.

Date: Tuesday, June 30th 2020 Time: 6:00PM Egypt & SA time | 6:00 PM Libya Time & Sudan Time | 7:00PM KSA time | 4:00 PM Ghana Time | 5:00 PM Nigeria Time

View Webinar